Our Team


Kathie

Kathie Armstrong

Accounting Specialist

karmstrong@wswcpas.com


Judy

Judy Chandler

Dental Accounting Specialist

jchandler@wswcpas.com


Chris

Chris Cline

Associate

ccline@wswcpas.com


Lauren

Lauren Emerson, CPA

Senior Associate

lemerson@wswcpas.com


Becci

Becci Ebli

Accounting Specialist

bebli@wswcpas.com


Chris

Chris Estes, CPA

Senior Associate

cestes@wswcpas.com


cathy

Cathy Fisher, CPA

Manager

cfisher@wswcpas.com


Shannon

Shannon Gleason, CPA

CPA to the Dental Profession

sgleason@wswcpas.com


Ecton

J. Ecton Green, Jr., CPA

Senior Associate

egreen@wswcpas.com


Kevin

Kevin N. Greiner, CPA

Associate

kgreiner@wswcpas.com


Mary

Jonathan Hay

Associate

jhay@wswcpas.com


Mac

Mac Holliman, CPA

Manager

mholliman@wswcpas.com


Julia

Julia Johnson, AAAPM

Firm Administrator

jjohnson@wswcpas.com


Scotty

Scotty Lee

Dental Accountant

slee@wswcpas.com


Mary

Kim Low

Tax Department Administrator

klow@wswcpas.com


Adam

Adam D. McDowell, CPA

Manager

amcdowell@wswcpas.com


Sharon

Sharon Morrow, CPA

Senior Manager

smorrow@wswcpas.com


Julia

Chrys Powell

Dental Accounting Specialist

cpowell@wswcpas.com


Kate

Kate Visbeen

Dental Services Relationship Coordinator

kvisbeen@wswcpas.com